“State Of Mind” out now!

posted in: News | 0

"State of Mind" is now available to order in digital format in iTunes, Amazon and Bandcamp; and CD and digital format in Our Store.

The album got a great review from Soultracks.com, the leading online resource for Soul music, who rated it as "Strongly Recommended Album", check out the whole review HERE


1- Feel The Groove
2- Singing In The Rain
3- Falling
4- Should I?
5- Lovely Confusion
6- State Of Mind
7- The Forest
8- People
9- 9 to 5
10- Golden Cage
11- Some Time