Release of “State of Mind” – 3rd September 2015 – Pre-order now!

posted in: News | 0

"State of Mind" is now available to pre-order in digital format in iTunes, Amazon and Bandcamp; and CD and digital format in Our Store. All of them except Amazon will give you access to an inmediate download of our brand new single "Feel The Groove", hope you can feel it!

The album will also be available on the 3rd of September in all other platforms (Apple Music, Google Music, Spotify, Rdio, Deezer, Bandcamp...) Lovers of vinyl will have to wait a little bit more, we'll keep you posted!


1- Feel The Groove
2- Singing In The Rain
3- Falling
4- Should I?
5- Lovely Confusion
6- State Of Mind
7- The Forest
8- People
9- 9 to 5
10- Golden Cage
11- Some Time